Hometown Girl at Heart

Free Read Hometown Girl at Heart - by Kirsten Fullmer - Hometown Girl at Heart, Hometown Girl at Heart Tara has always been too engrossed in her work refurbishing the historical homes in Smithville She keeps a tight rein on her jobs and her emotions buried but she s loosing control of both since that|Free Read Hometown Girl at Heart - by Kirsten Fullmer, Hometown Girl at Heart, Kirsten Fullmer, Hometown Girl at Heart Tara has always been too engrossed in her work refurbishing the historical homes in Smithville She keeps a tight rein on her jobs and her emotions buried but she s loosing control of both since that ridiculous city boy investor showed up New in town Justin is confident that his ultra modern resorts will bring Smithville into the twenty first century If only the locaTara ha

  • Title: Hometown Girl at Heart
  • Author: Kirsten Fullmer
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 213
  • Format: Kindle Edition

Free Read Hometown Girl at Heart - by Kirsten Fullmer, Hometown Girl at Heart, Kirsten Fullmer, Hometown Girl at Heart Tara has always been too engrossed in her work refurbishing the historical homes in Smithville She keeps a tight rein on her jobs and her emotions buried but she s loosing control of both since that ridiculous city boy investor showed up New in town Justin is confident that his ultra modern resorts will bring Smithville into the twenty first century If only the locaTara ha Free Read Hometown Girl at Heart - by Kirsten Fullmer - Hometown Girl at Heart, Hometown Girl at Heart Tara has always been too engrossed in her work refurbishing the historical homes in Smithville She keeps a tight rein on her jobs and her emotions buried but she s loosing control of both since that

Free Read Hometown Girl at Heart - by Kirsten Fullmer - Hometown Girl at Heart, Hometown Girl at Heart Tara has always been too engrossed in her work refurbishing the historical homes in Smithville She keeps a tight rein on her jobs and her emotions buried but she s loosing control of both since that

Hometown Girl YouTube Share your videos with friends, family, and the world Girl Talk A Women s Health Series Hometown Station Jun , Hometown Station KHTS FM . AM Santa Clarita Radio Santa Clarita News Girl Talk is a series of informative evenings where you can get answers to your medical questions in The Hometown Nudes of ATK Galleria Nude Women in Photos days agoWelcome to Hometown Nudes, where you ll find the girl next door and a wide selection of beautiful young girls from around the world Members Login Here The Hometown Nudes of ATK Galleria range from cute all American girls to knock out babes from Eastern Europe Here on ATK Galleria s Hometown Nudes free gallery preview site, you ll get Hometown Tragedy The Oklahoma Girl Scout murders Jun , On June , , Girl Scouts from Tulsa and surrounding areas arrived at Camp Scott in Locust Grove, Oklahoma As the girls went to sleep for the night, a thunderstorm rolled through into the Detroit girl drowns at Kent Lake in Milford Township May , A year old Detroit girl fatally drowned while swimming in Kent Lake in Milford Township on Memorial Day, according to Oakland County Sheriff Mike Bouchard. Observer and Eccentric Newspapers and Hometown Weeklies The latest news, sports and life in general throughout western Wayne and Oakland counties, from the Observer and Eccentric Hometown Hockey Welcome to our new site Please be patient with us as we work on building this site to bring you the best possible online experience FOX Zip Trip Union Market Hometown Hero Jun , Peruvian Brothers co founder Guiseppe Lanzone was recognized as our Hometown Hero during our FOX Zip Trip to Union Market year old Maryland boy arrested for killing year old girl in Toby Keith Is Hometown Proud in Oklahoma Breakdown Jun , Tell me that you love me if it s true I don t want no one, girl, if I can t have you This Oklahoma breakdown sure do got you cryin Let me tell you that I love you one time Girl Nov , Girl Directed by Chad Faust With Bella Thorne, Emma Leigh Cullum, Elizabeth Saunders, Michael Lipka A young woman returns to her small hometown intent on killing her abusive father only to discover someone murdered him the day before As the girl searches for answers, she uncovers a family legacy dangerous than she d imagined.

  • Free Read Hometown Girl at Heart - by Kirsten Fullmer
    213 Kirsten Fullmer
Hometown Girl at Heart

About “Kirsten Fullmer

  • Kirsten Fullmer

    Kirsten Fullmer Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Hometown Girl at Heart book, this is one of the most wanted Kirsten Fullmer author readers around the world.

661 thoughts on “Hometown Girl at Heart

  • For fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber, this series is perfect.Tara is such an amazing protagonist My inner feminist kept applauding her for her strong beliefs, independence and lack of helpless heroine syndrome inspite of her circumstances.Justin was just as perfect for Tara He is your typical alpha male hero, but without a controlling douchebag His thought process is often hilarious, just like his reactions to certain features of Smithville.I LOVE that series has third person POV, but stil [...]


  • In this book Fullmer shows how firm a grasp she has at writing punchy dialogue and characters able to leap off the page as you read There is also, I found, a charm underneath the romance, meaning it had a greater depth than just being a romantic type of novel A lot subtle, but also rewarding because of that It also wasn t too heavily focussed on graphic sex scenes meaning there was a real balance that added to the overall experience A well thought out novel that shows there is still room for a [...]


  • This is a classic love story about a woman falling for the handsome outsider, against her initial intuition The story unfolds during the weeks it takes her to renovate an old house ready for sale, while she is obliged to work with the big city out of towner who thinks he knows it all and infuriates her Similarly he is far from keen to develop any relationship with her at all, let alone a romantic one However, things develop and change and the pair s feelings towards each other duly develop and c [...]


  • Kirsten Fullmer s story begins with a definite clash of personalities but delivers the all important happy ending required by a romance novel The romance in question, between the story s two main characters, is not an easy journey by any means and there are many occasions when it s far from clear if love will prevail or not The story is told from the point of view of a fiercely independent young woman who eventually falls in love with a man who walks into her life out of the blue It certainly is [...]



  • From the start this author used good descriptive language and set the scene perfectly We find the main character in a newly acquired property, decorating and renovating for resale on a tight schedule, when an unexpected stranger turns up in the form of competition Misunderstandings follow and continue throughout the story, with plenty of difficult interactions, plus a whole lot of sexual tension, as the couple get to know each other and work together Their immediate dislike and mistrust soon tur [...]


  • Hometown Girl at Heart aka Shabby Chic at Heart is a romantic fantasy, boy meets girl, triumph over adversity story, written by a woman for a female audience.The two main characters meet at the opening of the story and start off on the wrong foot They have a turbulent relationship at first but then fall for each other against the odds.This love story is set against a backdrop of business The leading lady is a buyer and seller of homes who works her magic on the most dilapidated of properties and [...]


  • Shabby Chic at Heart Hometown Series Book 1 by Kirsten Fullmer is a heartwarming romance that is a little bit spicy, inspiring, and cute all at once Tara as the protagonist is a house renovator, who is quite good at what she does The level of detail that was written into this character and the actual detail given about home renovation was impressive, in particular when it comes to old homes Tara is truly a protector of vintage homes and wants to keep them in their glory and as close to their ori [...]


  • 4 out of 5 stars ____________ Full of romance, humour and drama, Shabby Chic at Heart by Kirsten Fullmer is sure to capture the interest of any reader Tara has lived in small town Smithville her whole life The town is her family She refurbishes old estates and vintage furniture, keeping things to the shabby side Tara s goal is to please the town and make the people happy, so when an offer of a lifetime pops into her career she cannot say no She did not expect to have a partner in crime though Ma [...]


  • The small town full of quirky, endearing and relatable characters really made this book a delight to read It is lighthearted, has a great setting, and I really enjoyed the transformations that take place It is full of fun shabby chic decorating, and an ending that warmed my heart and put a big goofy grin on my face It is a light, happy book that will leave you wanting to read by this charming new author.




  • Moving to a small town, Julia hopes to hide from her past and her future Instead, she finds that warmth and friendship are never far away, and that starting over isn t always bad This is a heartwarming tale of change, struggle, and finding yourself.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *